JANUARY 30, 2018  6:30PM 

Columbia Country Club

Individual Tickets on Sale - October 19th

The Spirit of Service Award

The Youth Leadership Foundation Spirit of Service Award recognizes leaders in the Washington Metropolitan area for their devotion to the character development and education. We are pleased to the Tim and Steph Busch School at the Catholic University of America, for its person-centered approach to business, commitment to forming business leaders of character, and support of the local community through its Arthur and Carlyse Ciocca Center for Principled Entrepreneurship.

Past Spirit of Service Honorees:

2005        Professor Edward Smith, YLF Co-Founder
2006        Robert Novak, (dec.), Evans & Novak Report,Founder
2007        Ted Leonsis, Washington Capitals, Wizards, Mystics, Owner
2008        Laura Bush, First Lady of the United States
                Preston Caruthers, CarFam II Associates,President
2009        Walter Havenstein, SAIC,Former CEO
2010        Paul Tagliabue, NFL, Former Commissioner
2011        Mark Tuohey, DC Sports & Entertainment, Former Chair
                Patricia Ware, President's Council on HIV/AIDS, Former Dir.
2012        ElayneBennett, Best Friends Foundation, President
                John Vardaman, Williams& Connolly, Of Counsel
2013        John Veihmeyer, KPMG,Chairman & CEO
2014        Honorable Howard S. Chasanow (dec.), MD District Court
2016        The Lou & Ann Donatelli Family, Donatelli Development
2018        TW Perry